Bidders List KOS-13

Stoncor Group (Successful Bidder)
95 Sunray St.
Whitby, ON
L1N 9C9
Phone: 905-430-3333
Contact: Steven Williams
Email: steven.williams@carboline.com
www.carboline.com
International Paint
1179 Topsail Road
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 5G2
Phone: 709-368-4600
Contact: Chris Roberts
Email: christopher.roberts@akzonobel.com
www.akzonobel.com/international
Aluma Safway
72 Bremigen’s Blvd.
Paradise, NL
A1L 4A3
Phone: 709-747-7360
Contact: Chris Crotty
Email: chris.crotty@safway.com
www.safway.com
Source Atlantic
331 Chesley Drive
Saint John, NB
E2L 4E4
Phone: 709-730-7075
Contact: Josh Skinner
Email: skinner.josh@sourceatlantic.ca
www.sourceatlantic.ca
Jotun Paints Inc.
842 West Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston, TX, 77024
Phone: 504-394-3538
Contact: Colin Reid
Email: colin.reid@jotun.com
www.jotun.com
K&D Pratt
126 Gelncoe Drive
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4S9
Phone: 709-724-7266
Contact: Denise Remillard
Email: denise.remillard@kdpratt.com
www.kdpratt.com
PPG Protective & Marine Coatings
8382 Tilton Lake Road
Sudbury, ON
P3G 1L7
Phone: 709-687-1940
Contact: Darryl Hodder
Email: dhodder@pinnacleagencies.ca
www.pinnacleagencies.ca