Bidders List KOS-11

Source Energy Atlantic (Successful Bidder)
127 Cylde Ave
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R9
Phone: 709-739-8003
Contact: Ken O’Brien
Email: ken@sea-inc.com
www.sourceenergyatlantic.com
Distribution Now
153 Glencoe Dr.
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4S7
Phone: 709-747-6626
Contact: Dawn Williams
Email: dawn.williams2@dnow.com
www.dnow.com
Mcloughlan Supplies Ltd.
22-24 Blachmarsh Road
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5L7
Phone: 709-576-4091
Contact: Robert Matthews
Email: rmatthews@mcloughlansupplies.nf.ca
www.mcloughlansuppliesnf.ca
Pennecon Technical Services
650 Water St.
St. John’s, NL
A1E 1B9
Phone: 709-778-4926
Contact: Stephanie Maloney
Email: stephanie.maloney@pennecon.com
www.pennecon.com
Graybar Canada
47 Pippy Place
St. John’s, NL
A1B 4H8
Phone: 709-758-6455
Contact: Donnie Loveless
Email: dloveless@graybarcanada.com
www.graybarcanada.com
Source Atlantic
331 Chesley Drive
Saint John, NB
E2L 4E4
Phone: 709-730-7075
Contact: Josh Skinner
Email: skinner.josh@sourceatlantic.ca
www.sourceatlantic.ca
Oglaend System US LLC
283 Lockhaven Dr. Suite 201
Houston, TX 77073
Phone: 281-209-0678
Contact: Kai-Lee Chang
Email: kailee.chang@aglsys-us.com
www.oglsys-us.com