Bidders List KOS-08

Canada Fitting & Flanges (Successful Bidder)
16 Maverick Place
Paradise, NL
A1L 0J1
Phone: 709-754-6288
Contact: Sheldon Warren
Email: sw@sffgroup.com
www.sffgroup.com
Westlund (EMCO) (Successful Bidder)
36 Dundee Ave.
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R7
Phone: 709-748-4114
Contact: Sandra Dalton
Email: sdalton@westlundpvf.com
www.westlundpvf.com
Edgen Murray
10370 Richmond Ave.
Suite 900
Hosuton, TX 77042
Phone: 713-268-7200
Contact: Paul McClaren
Email: paul.mcclaren@edgenmurray.com
www.edgenmurray.com
PJ Pipe & Valve Co.
651 N. Shepherd Dr.
Suite 440
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: 713-730-3408
Contact: Daniel Composto
Email: dcomposto@pjpiping.com
www.pjpiping.com
Trilad Flanges & Fittings Inc.
172 Turbo Drive
Sherwood Park, AB
T8H 2J6
Phone: 877-312-7757
Contact: David Jordan
Email: djordan#trilad.com
www.trilad.com
Distribution Now
153 Glencoe Dr.
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4S7
Phone: 709-747-6626
Contact: Dawn Williams
Email: dawn.williams2@dnow.com
www.dnow.com
NOSO
Paradise, NL
Phone: 709-782-2645
Contact: Matthew Shinkle
Email: mshinkle@coil.ca
www.coil.ca
Source Atlantic
331 Chesley Drive
Saint John, NB
E2L 4E4
Phone: 709-730-7075
Contact: Josh Skinner
Email: skinner.josh@sourceatlantic.ca
www.sourceatlantic.ca
AMF Industries
118 Humphrey Rd., Suite 207
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2J8
Phone: 709-944-2232
Contact: Marc Dupre
Email: mdupre@amfind.com
www.amfind.com
Russel Metals Inc
11 Panther Place
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2Y2
Phone: 709-364-3157
Contact: Keith Peters
Email: kpeters@russelmetals.com
www.russelmetals.com